Kontakt

Jahn, Mack und Partner

architektur und stadtplanung mbB

Naumannpark Haus 34.1
Wilhelm-Kabus-Straße 74
10829 Berlin

info[at]jahn-mack.de
030 – 857 577 – 0

Geschäftsleitung

Antje Kalpakidis (Architektin AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 a.kalpakidis[at]jahn-mack.de
Tilman Jahn (Architekt AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 t.jahn[at]jahn-mack.de
Karsten Scheffer (Stadtplaner AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 k.scheffer[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Architektur

Elena Bejor 030 – 85 75 77 142 e.bejor[at]jahn-mack.de
Paul Fox 030 – 85 75 77 23 p.fox[at]jahn-mack.de
Tünay Güler 030 – 85 75 77 132 t.gueler[at]jahn-mack.de
Minoo Heidari Tabar 030 – 85 75 77 141 m.heidaritabar[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Krell 030 – 85 75 77 0 n.krell[at]jahn-mack.de
Paula Mengewein  030 – 85 75 77 144 p.mengewein[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Pütz  030 – 85 75 77 137 n.puetz[at]jahn-mack.de
Rosa Theÿe 030 – 85 75 77 25 r.theye[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Stadtplanung

Louise Biehl 030 – 85 75 77 0 l.biehl[at]jahn-mack.de
Karla Blauert 030 – 85 75 77 143 k.blauert[at]jahn-mack.de
Juliane Delfs 030 – 85 75 77 18 j.delfs[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Fehlert 030 – 85 75 77 134 n.fehlert[at]jahn-mack.de
Marcel Göbel 030 – 85 75 77 139 m.goebel[at]jahn-mack.de
Adrian Horn 030 – 85 75 77 135 a.horn[at]jahn-mack.de
Maja Kerber 030 – 85 75 77 131 m.kerber[at]jahn-mack.de
Nicole Kirschbaum 030 – 85 75 77 17 n.kirschbaum[at]jahn-mack.de
Gaston Klaeß 030 – 85 75 77 27 g.klaess[at]jahn-mack.de
Kristin May 030 – 85 75 77 136 k.may[at]jahn-mack.de
Albina Perets 030 – 85 75 77 133 a.perets[at]jahn-mack.de
Roman Rafalson 030 – 85 75 77 145 r.rafalson[at]jahn-mack.de
Martina Trapani 030 – 85 75 77 138 m.trapani[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Büromanagement

n. N.
030 – 85 75 77 21 buero[at]jahn-mack.de