Kontakt

Jahn, Mack und Partner

architektur und stadtplanung mbB

Naumannpark Haus 34.1
Wilhelm-Kabus-Straße 74
10829 Berlin

info[at]jahn-mack.de
030 – 857 577 – 0

Geschäftsleitung

Susanne Jahn (Stadtplanerin AKB, Dipl.-Soz.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 s.jahn[at]jahn-mack.de
Tilman Jahn (Architekt AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 t.jahn[at]jahn-mack.de
Gerlinde Mack (Stadtplanerin AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 g.mack[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Architektur

Elena Bejor (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 e.bejor[at]jahn-mack.de
Fabian Gerstenberger (Dipl.-Ing., M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 23 f.gerstenberger[at]jahn-mack.de
Antje Kalpakidis (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 24 a.kalpakidis[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Krell  (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 141 n.krell[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Pütz (B.Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 137 n.puetz[at]jahn-mack.de
Rosa Theÿe (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 25 r.theye[at]jahn-mack.de
Nicole Timm (B.Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 n.timm[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Stadtplanung

Louise Biehl (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 138 l.biehl[at]jahn-mack.de
Juliane Delfs (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 18 j.delfs[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Fehlert (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 134 n.fehlert[at]jahn-mack.de
Marcel Göbel (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 139 m.goebel[at]jahn-mack.de
Adrian Horn (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 135 a.horn[at]jahn-mack.de
Maja Kerber (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 131 m.kerber[at]jahn-mack.de
Nicole Kirschbaum (Dipl.-Soz.) 030 – 85 75 77 17 n.kirschbaum[at]jahn-mack.de
Gaston Klaeß (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 27 g.klaess[at]jahn-mack.de
Kristin May (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 136 k.may[at]jahn-mack.de
Karsten Scheffer (Dipl.-Ing./ M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 28 k.scheffer[at]jahn-mack.de
Pauline Sirch (B. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 133 p.sirch[at]jahn-mack.de
Carla Schwarz (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 26 c.schwarz[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Büromanagement

n. N.
030 – 85 75 77 21 buero[at]jahn-mack.de