Jahn, Mack und Partner

Alt Moabit 73
10555 Berlin
info[at]jahn-mack.de

 

 
 
 
 
 
Geschäftsleitung
Susanne Jahn (Stadtplanerin AKB, Dipl.-Soz.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 s.jahn[at]jahn-mack.de
Tilman Jahn (Architekt AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 t.jahn[at]jahn-mack.de
Gerlinde Mack (Stadtplanerin AKB, Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 g.mack[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Architektur
Antje Kalpakidis (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 24 a.kalpakidis[at]jahn-mack.de
Fabian Gerstenberger (Dipl.-Ing., M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 23 f.gerstenberger[at]jahn-mack.de
Sophie Neumann (M. A.) 030 – 85 75 77 133 s.neumann[at]jahn-mack.de
Alba Segura Orenga (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 131 a.segura[at]jahn-mack.de
Lisa Marie Schmidt (Cand. B. Sc.) 030 - 85 75 77 0 l.schmidt[at]jahn-mack.de
Sofia Theodorou (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 137 s.theodorou[at]jahn-mack.de
Rosa Theÿe (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 25 r.theye[at]jahn-mack.de
Nicole Timm (B.Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 22 n.timm[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Stadtplanung
Tanja Claußnitzer (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 26 t.claussnitzer[at]jahn-mack.de
Nadine Fehlert (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 134 n.fehlert[at]jahn-mack.de
David Fritz (B. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 d.fritz[at]jahn-mack.de
Nancy Häusel (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 18 n.haeusel[at]jahn-mack.de
Ariane Hennig (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 15 a.hennig[at]jahn-mack.de
Adrian Horn (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 135 a.horn[at]jahn-mack.de
Nicole Kirschbaum (Dipl.-Soz.) 030 – 85 75 77 17 n.kirschbaum[at]jahn-mack.de
Gaston Klaeß (M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 27 g.klaess[at]jahn-mack.de
Leonie Leistner (Cand. B. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 l.leistner[at]jahn-mack.de
Tim Nebert (M. Sc.) 030 - 85 75 77 16 t.nebert[at]jahn-mack.de
Albina Perets (B.Philogie) 030 - 85 75 77 0 a.perets[at]jahn-mack.de
Karsten Scheffer (Dipl.-Ing./ M. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 28 k.scheffer[at]jahn-mack.de
Caro Wulf (Cand. B. Sc.) 030 – 85 75 77 0 c.wulf[at]jahn-mack.de

 

Büromanagement
Stefanie Ludwig (Dipl.-Ing.) 030 – 85 75 77 21 s.ludwig[at]jahn-mack.de

 

 

 

Jahn, Mack & Partner     Alt Moabit 73     10555 Berlin      030 - 857 577 - 0       030 - 857 577 - 29